Welcome to DONGGUAN GONGFU ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD!
HOME HOMEPAGE FAVORITES
 
PRODUCTLIST
MR LV:MOBILE:15622511589 0769-82391938
MR CHEN:MOBILE:18922960825
MISS JIANG:MOBILE:18922960826 0769-81100206
E-mail:[email protected]
E-mail:[email protected]
E-mail:[email protected]
Fax:0769-82391939
http://www.zazbsz.live 
ADD:3rd Floor, Building B, 
Xingrui Industrial Park, Liaobu, Dongguan
E-mail:[email protected]
HOME >> ABOUT⊙ABOUT US

       Dongguan Gong Fu Electronics Co., Ltd. is a circuit protection device development, manufacturing and supply as a whole, to provide you with safe and reliable circuit protection and comprehensive service offerings, along with the vigorous development of electronic products, our company constantly develop new products to meet in need of high-grade, advanced electronic products, existing products: current fuse, fuse, automotive fuse, fuse blocks, fuse holder, glass sealed fuse, temperature switches, temperature protection, glass tube fuse, ceramic fuse, micro fuse, fuse, power fuse, high voltage fuses, fuse blocks and other automotive products, may need to provide you with high quality products and product solutions to protect your product.

       Currently we have 2.4x7.2.5x6.3x9.3x10.4x11.4x15.5x15.6x25.6x30.6x32.8x8.5.4x8.10x38.6x40 size of the product. Voltage: Low (6V-115V) (125V-250V) high-voltage (300V-1500V), in which the current fuse glass, ceramic, plastic has fast break, fast break, slow-medium, slow down, slow time and mine , anti-surge protection and high-proof features, product current range: 10mA-100A, CE EU certification 32mA-30A range, special specifications and current build, matching the fuse in the fuse holder, fuse clips and other products

         With the continuous development of electronic applications our company in order to meet the automotive industry to develop a high temperature, low temperature compatible electric vehicles dedicated fuse holder, new energy electric dual-mode vehicle for supporting the fuse holder. Car assembly fuse holder, fuse holder assembly dedicated fire. Car Audio fuse holder and automotive high-end electronic circuit protection fuses (24K gold Anti-gold, can be customized according to customer needs) products, product applications 24V low voltage to 250V voltage (DC). Applications Current 30A to 800A large current products Currently Youde Department of Japanese, including many well-known domestic electric car manufacturers cooperation. Our products are widely used in electric cars, fire trucks, sweeping vehicles, commercial-grade trucks, heavy trucks car. Things vehicles and so the automotive industry. Our company set up electronic production. Hardware stamping, plastic injection, tooling, development, assembly, QC. testing packaging workshop. In the peer has great production of standardized production and sales team.

       Products comply with ROHS environmental testing requirements. Products have: UL.CSA.CUL.VDE.PSE.CCC.CQC.CE.CB.EK.SEMKO.BSI certification and other countries, have these international certification of our products widely sold worldwide for your product protection for added security protection chain.

       Our products are widely used in electronic protection power supplies, adapters, chargers, control panels, consumer electronics, computers, telephones, home appliances (cooker, monitors, DVD, stereo, washing machines, refrigerators, etc.), LED drive power, communications equipment, medical equipment, lighting, power supply, ballast, cigarette lighter, switches, test equipment, lamp power, lights, energy saving lamps, lighting, plug all kinds of machine types of electronic instrumentation equipment, electrical components and so on.

Our excellent product quality, reasonable prices, improve service, and strive to provide the highest quality products for every customer. The best quality service. Only our continued efforts to complete a more powerful product sales market, will make you more powerful force product selection, product gift for your new program, more attractive, more secure and reliable.

 

Copyright ? DONGGUAN GONGFU ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD All Right Reserved.
体彩20选5怎么中奖

歡迎來到東莞市貢福電子有限公司的官方網站!
汽車保險絲 設為主頁 添加收藏
 
產品列表
電話:0769-82391938 0769-81100206
傳真:0769-82391939
呂先生:15622511589
江小姐:18922960826
陳先生:18922960825 
謝先生:13022052705 
E-mail:[email protected]
E-mail:[email protected]
E-mail:[email protected]
http://www.zazbsz.live
地址:東莞市寮步鳧山星銳工業園B棟3樓
E-mail:[email protected]
首頁 >> 關于我們⊙關于我們

       東莞市貢福電子有限公司是電路保護元件開發、制造 、供應為一體,為您產品提供安全可靠的電路保護及周全的服務,隨著電子產品蓬勃的發展,我司不斷開發出新的產品滿足于高檔,先進電子產品的需要,現有產品:電流保險絲,保險絲管,汽車保險絲,保險絲座,保險絲夾,玻封保險絲,溫度開關,溫度保護器,玻璃管保險絲,陶瓷管保險絲,微型保險絲,熔斷器,電力保險絲,高壓保險絲,汽車保險絲座等系列產品,可根據您產品保護需要為您提供高品質的產品及產品方案。

       目前我們有2.4x7.2.5x6.3x9.3x10.4x11.4x15.5x15.6x25.6x30.6x32.8x8.5.4x8.10x38.6x40尺寸的產品。電壓:低壓(6V-115V)(125V-250V)高壓(300V-1500V),其中電流保險絲有玻璃,陶瓷,塑封有超快斷,快斷,中等慢斷,慢斷,慢延時及防雷,抗浪涌保護及高防爆功能,產品電流范圍:10mA-100A,CE歐盟認證32mA-30A范圍,特殊規格及電流的訂做,配套保險絲于保險絲座,保險絲夾等產品

         隨著電子產品應用不斷發展我公司為了滿足汽車行業開發出高溫,低溫兼容電動汽車專用保險絲座,新能源電動雙模汽車專用配套保險絲座.汽車總成保險絲座,消防車專用總成保險絲座.汽車音響保險絲座及汽車高端電子線路保護熔斷器(24K真金.防金,可以根據客戶需要訂制)產品,產品范圍應用24V低壓到250V電壓(直流).應用電流30A到800A大電流.產品目前有德系 日系 包括國內很多著名電動車廠家合作.產品廣泛用于,電動車,消防車,掃地車,商務高檔車,重卡汽車.觀光車等等汽車行業.我公司設立,電子生產.五金沖壓,注塑,模具,開發,組裝,QC.測試.包裝車間.在同行具有極大的生產標準化生產,銷售團隊.

       產品符合ROHS環保要求測試。產品擁有:UL.CSA.CUL.VDE.PSE.CCC.CQC.CE.CB.EK.SEMKO.BSI等多國認證,擁有這些國際認證我們產品廣泛銷售全球,為您產品保護增加安全保護鏈。

       我們的電子保護產品廣泛應用于電源供應器、適配器、充電器、控制板、消費電子、電腦、電話機、家電產品(電磁爐、顯示器、DVD、音響、洗衣機、電冰箱等)、LED驅動電源、通訊設備、醫療設備、照明電源、鎮流器、點煙器、交換機、測試設備、路燈電源、彩燈、節能燈、燈飾、插頭各類儀表儀器機各類電子、電器元件等。
我們以優質優良的產品,合理的價格,完善的服務,努力為每位客戶提供優質的產品。優質的服務。只有我們不斷的努力完成更加強大的產品生產銷售市場,才會讓您更有強大產品選擇力,為您產品更添新方案,更有吸引力,更加安全可靠.

 

Copyright ? 東莞市貢福電子有限公司 All Right Reserved.
体彩20选5怎么中奖